1798-1998 - Irish Songs of Rebellion, Resistance and Reconciliation, CD2

By The Alias Acoustic Band

Added by GW .
  1. Force Of Argument
    Lament Of Limerick
  2. The Wearing Of The Green
  3. The Patriot Game
  4. Skibereen
  5. Home Fire
    Beyond The Pale
  6. The Foggy Dew
  7. The Boys Of County Cork
  8. The Foggy Dew
  9. Follow Me Up To Carlow
  10. Four Green Fields
  11. God Bless England
  12. The Praties They Grow Small
  13. Truth And Understanding
  14. Mountains Of Pomeroy
  15. Sands Of Time
  16. The Rocks Of Bawn
  17. Sea Around Us
  18. A Nation Once Again
    Amhran Na BhFiann