Below The Salt

By Steeleye Span

  1. Spotted Cow
  2. Rosebud In June
  3. The Bride’s Favourite
    Tansey’s Fancy
  4. Sheep-Crook And Black Dog
  5. Royal Forester
  6. King Henry
  7. Gaudete
  8. John Barleycorn
  9. Saucy Sailor

One comment

Fourth Album

This album introduces two new key members to Steeleye Span: Bob Johnson and Rick Kemp, replacing Ashley Hutchings and Martin Carthy.

This album has one of Steeleye Span’s biggest hits, Gaudete, a lovely acapella piece.