From Now On

By Willos’

  1. The Flying Bull
  2. Chickens On The Run
  3. Wayfaring Stranger
  4. Scatter The Mud
  5. Road To Rome
  6. Pipers Paradise
  7. The Ghost
  8. P Stands For Paddy
  9. The Belfort Set
  10. Over The Hills And Far Away
  11. The Donegal Brew

One comment

Re: From Now On

Hi everyone, this is our brand new album. Willos’ is an international band with members from Ireland, Canada and Italy. I had the pleasure to work with them for the last two years (Covid apart) and this is the result of our job together. You can find it in all digital platforms or also order a physical copy of the cd at

Massimo Giuntini