By Dirty Linen

Added by Yvan .
  1. The First Pint
    The Whinny Hills Of Leitrim
    The Minor Slip
  2. An Bhfaca T
    Jane O’Horo
  3. Napoleon Drossing The Alps
    Mutt’s Favourite
    The Three Merry Sisters Of Fate
  4. Blackbirds And Thrushes
  5. Michel Ferry’s Polkas
  6. One Morning, One Morning
  7. The Walls Of Liscarroll
    Happy To Meet, Sorry To Part
    Seanamhac Tube Station
  8. Come In, Come In
  9. Marcus Moloney’s
    John D
  10. Wild Moutain Thyme
  11. Cafferhey’s Shine
    The Teelin
    Union Street Session
  12. Sheetstown
    The Battle Of Aughrim

One comment


Dirty Linen are :
Celine Rivaud - fiddle
Denis Lafont - bouzouki, backing vocals, bass synthetizer, percussion
Michael McDonnell - vocals, mandolin, guitar, percussion, banjo

Guests :
Simon McDonnell - guitar, tin whistle, bodhran
Paul Harrigan - piano accordion, uillean pipes, low whistle

Posted by .