Thirteen comments

Duggan’s Bar

Last Friday of each month (except Good Friday, when it’s on the Thursday) around 9:30/10 pm.

Tunes mainly with the odd song.

But what would happen if Good Friday were to fall on Easter Monday? (Again)

No problem if they’re in different years.

David

So,

see you on the 31st May 2013?

There’ll also be an ‘extra’ tune on Friday the 21st June, for the Spancil Hill fair weekend.

David

June 21st

Aye………. looking forward to that one, could go any direction 🙂

Lovely session last Friday…

Hi folks…lovely session last Friday…see you again next month!

It was…

…a good session alright. Cheers to all who turned up.

David

Tune again

Friday 27th September, 9:30 pm.

David

Still going on folks…

Friday 30th May 2014 plus a bonus session on the 20th June.

Regards
David

Session still going strong in Spancil Hill

Last Friday every month; good acoustics and never much background noise.

Regards
David

Fleadh Cheoil 2016 sessions

Sunday 14th August 8:00pm
Singing session with Deidre and Mick Scanlon

Monday 15th August 8:00pm
Trad. session; all musicians welcome

Tuesday 16th August 8:00pm
Singing session with Edel Vaughan and Denise Sinnott-Whelan

Wednesday 17th August 8:00pm
Trad. session; all musicians welcome

Thursday 18th August 8:00pm
Singing session with John and Elle-Maria O’Dwyer

Friday 19th August 8:00pm
Trad. session; all musicians welcome

Saturday 20th August 8:00pm
Robbie McMahon tribute night - Robbie’s songs & more

Sunday 21st August 5:00pm
Early trad. session; all musicians welcome

Monday 22nd August 8:00pm
Final farewell music and singing session; all musicians and singers welcome

Re: Duggan’s Bar

Session now finished.

Re: Duggan’s Bar

We have occasional sessions in Duggan’s. Text/call me if you’re in the area and we’ll get together:

Oh-Ate-Three
Fore-Sicks-Fore
Ate-Five-Sicks-Seven

Regards
David