Thirteen recordings of I Will Go Home To Kintail

Also known as Chrò Chinn T-Sàile, Cró Chinn T-Sáile, Kintail, Leaving Kintail, The MacKenzie Lullaby, Return To Kintail, Theid Mi Dhachaidh, Thèid Mi Dhachaidh ‘chrò Chinn T-Sàile, Thèid Mi Dhachaidh Chrò Chinn T-Sàile, Theidh Mi Dhachaigh.

This tune has been recorded together with The Burning Of The Piper’s Hut, Calliope House, The Humours Of Tulla.

  1. A Highland Journey by Jack Evans
  2. Close To Home by Donald Black And Malcolm Jones
  3. Cullen Bay by The Tannahill Weavers
  4. It’s About Time.. by Calum MacKinnon
  5. Journey’s End by Stephen Wake
  6. Long Expectant Comes At Last by Cathal McConnell
  7. Music in Trust Vol. I by Battlefield Band
  8. Piping Hot by Various Artists
  9. Scottish Reflections by Bonnie Rideout
  10. Source by Barluath
  11. The Ancient Harp Of Scotland by William Jackson
  12. The Door Of Saints by Duncan Chisholm
  13. The Seventh Wave by Skipinnish