One recording of
The Moving Cloud
Andy Renwick’s Ferret

The Moving Cloud (reel) is also known as An Néal Faoi Shiúl, Lignadruan, Moving Clouds, The Moving Clouds.

Andy Renwick’s Ferret (reel) is also known as The Ferret.

Dance for Joy! by Reel of Seven

  1. The Reel Of The Royal Scots
  2. Kiss The Train Goodbye
  3. Sandy’s New Chanter
  4. Itchy Fingers
  5. The Moving Cloud
  6. The Arms Dealer’s Daughter
  7. Andy Renwick’s Ferret