Twenty-two recordings of The Exile’s Jig

Also known as The Emigrant’s, The Exile’s, My Mind Will Never Be Easy, The New Widow Well Married, Port An Deora, Port An Deorai, Port Na Deorai, The Widow Well Married.

This tune has been recorded together with Elizabeth Kelly’s Delight (a few times), The Humours Of Westmeath (a few times), Wink And She’ll Follow You (a few times), A Fig For A Kiss, An Phis Fhliuch, Barney Brannigan, Braigh Loch Iall, Cnocán An Teampaill, Cwrw Da, Dever The Dancer, The Disused Railway, Farewell To Whalley Range, The Killarney Boys Of Pleasure, Last Night’s Fun, The Little Cascade, Matt Daley’s, Morrison’s, Nelly Mahony’s, Patsy Touhey’s, The Red Haired Girl Of Tulloch, The Reel Of Mullinavat, The Surround, Tom McElvogue’s, Up In The Garret, The Yellow Stocking.

  1. A Quare Yield by Alan Reid & Rachel Conlan
  2. Boxed by Anders Trabjerg
  3. Castles In The Sky (Celtic Music) by Allan Alexander And Michael Carlito
  4. Ceolta Seisiún Na HÉireann / Irish Session Tunes: The Red Book by Matt Cranitch And Friends
  5. Early Rising by Setanta
  6. Exile by Doolin’
  7. Give It Shtick by Matt Cranitch
  8. In Stitches by The Flying Toads
  9. Indeedin You Needn’t Bother by Brenda Castles
  10. Katy Bar The Door by Randal Bays
  11. La Veillée Des Veillées by Various Artists
  12. Open The Door For Three by Réalta
  13. Oyster Light by Randal Bays
  14. Rags, Reels And Airs by Dave Swarbrick
  15. Renaissance of the Celtic Harp by Alan Stivell
  16. Sweeney’s Men by Sweeney’s Men
  17. Téada by Téada
  18. The Flying Pig by Slide
  19. The Great Divide by Emerald
  20. The Harper’s Fancy by Paul Dooley
  21. The Knotted Chord by Eamonn Cotter
  22. Waves Of Rush by Tabache