Four recordings of
The Traveller
The Congress

The Traveller (reel) is also known as The Carpenter, Carpenter’s, The Carpenter’s, La Voyager, Laborer’s, The Laborer’s, Le Reel De Voyageur, Le Reel Des Ouvriers, Reel Des Voyageurs, Traveler, The Traveler, Traveler’s, Travelers, The Traveller’s, Walker St., Walker Street, Walker Street Hornpipe, Walking The Street.

The Congress (reel) is also known as An Chomhdháil, The Concert.

All Set by Rise The Dust

  1. Congress
  2. Traveller
  3. Killavil

No Doubt by Six Mile Bridge

  1. Banish Misfortune
  2. The Traveler
  3. The Congress
  4. Duffy The Dancer

St. Roch's Ceili Band by St. Roch's Ceili Band

  1. The Traveller
  2. Hand Me Down The Tackle
  3. The Congress

Two Gentlemen Of Clare Music by Gerard Commane and Joe Ryan with Eoin O'Neill

  1. The Congress
  2. The Traveller
  3. Bunker Hill