Twenty-four recordings of O’Connell’s Trip To Parliament

Also known as O’Connells Trip To Parliament, Trip To Parliament.

This tune has been recorded together with The Torn Jacket (a few times), The Peeler’s Jacket (a few times), Sporting Molly (a few times), Anything For John Joe, The Bag Of Spuds, The Clogger’s Quilt, Darby’s Farewell To London, The Fairy, The Famous Ballymote, Fiona’s Arrival, The Floating Crowbar, Follow Me Up, The Gladstone, The Golden Keyboard, Greig’s Pipes, Hughie Travers’, The Humours Of Scarriff, The Humours Of Toomagh, Hurry The Jug, Jackson’s, Lucky In Love, McFadden’s Handsome Daughter, Micho Russell’s, The Mossy Banks, The Repeal Of The Union, Splendid Isolation, The Steampacket, Turbulence, Walter Sammon’s Grandmother.

  1. A Stone’s Throw by Michael Cooney
  2. Absolutely Irish by Various Artists
  3. Aggie Whyte by Aggie Whyte
  4. Beneath the Hedgerow by Cli Donnellan
  5. Ceolta Seisiún Na hÉireann / Irish Session Tunes: The Orange Book CD by Sheila Garry and Brid Cranitch
  6. CrossHarbour by CrossHarbour
  7. Eavesdropper by Kevin Burke And Jackie Daly
  8. In Full Flight by Gavin Whelan
  9. Irish Guitar by Patsy O’Brien
  10. Paddy And Bridget And Their Great Friends 2 by Various Artists
  11. Return by Karl Nesbitt
  12. Russell’s House by Russell’s House
  13. Seanchas by Danu
  14. Sound by Paul Ruane
  15. Sugrú by Eilish O’Connor
  16. The Blue-eyed Rascal by Siún
  17. The Broken Pledge by The Bonny Men
  18. The Brule Boys In Paris by Tickle Harbour
  19. The Dangerous Reel by Mike And Mary Rafferty
  20. The Northern Breeze by Michel Balatti
  21. The Top Of Coom by Conal Ó’Gráda
  22. Traditional Irish Fiddling From County Limerick by Martin Mulvihill With Mick Moloney
  23. Wood & Iron by Seamie O’Dowd
  24. Yet More Tunes by John Skelton