Four recordings of
Padraig O’Keefe’s
The Gleanntan Frolics

Padraig O’Keefe’s (slide) is also known as The Gleanntan Frolics, The Gleanntán Frolics, Glentown Frolics No. 1, Padraig O’Keefe’s No. 1.

The Gleanntan Frolics (slide) is also known as The Ceanguilla, The Ceangulla, The Gleanmán Frolics, The Gleanntan Frolics #2, The Gleanntan Frolics No. 2, Padraig O’Keefe’s, Padraig O’Keeffe’s.

Five and Twenty by Aly Bain And Phil Cunningham

  1. Glentown Frolics No. 1
  2. Glentown Frolics No. 2
  3. The Cat In The Corner

Harmonic Motion by Slide

  1. Gleanntan Frolics No. 1
  2. Gleanntan Frolics No. 2
  3. The Hare In The Corn

Notes From The Heart by Mick, Louise And Michelle Mulcahy

  1. Padraig O’Keefe’s No. 1
  2. Padraig O’Keefe’s No 2
  3. The Humours Of Ballydaly

The Sliabh Luachra Fiddle Master by Pádraig O'Keeffe

  1. The Gleanntan Frolics
  2. The Gleanntan Frolics
  3. Hare In The Corn