Two recordings of
The Worn Torn Petticoat
John Leary’s

The Worn Torn Petticoat (slide) is also known as Leprechaun, The Leprechaun, Old Torn Petticoat, The Old Torn Petticoat.

John Leary’s (slide) is also known as The Barrel Organ, Cullen Slide #1, Dá MBeadh Bean Agam, If I Had A Wife, If Only I Had A Womaneen, Johnny Leary’s, Johnny O’Leary’s, Johnny O’Learys, Mick Mahoney’s, Mick Mahony’s, The Next Wan, O’Keefe’s, O’Keeffe’s, Quarry Cross, The Quarry Cross, Sleamhnáin Chrosaire An Chairéil.

Different State by Paudie O'Connor

  1. Padraig O’Keeffe’s
  2. The Old Torn Petticoat
  3. Dan Jeremiah’s

The Sliabh Luachra Fiddle Master by Pádraig O'Keeffe

  1. The Kilcummin
  2. If I Had A Wife
  3. The Worn Torn Petticoat