One recording of
The Mooncoin
The Dawn

The Mooncoin (jig) is also known as The Moon Coin, The Mooncoyne.

The Dawn (reel) is also known as Fáinne An Lae, The Miller, Miller’s, The Miller’s.

Tunes of the Travelling Dance Masters by Aneta Dortová and Emanuele De Simone

  1. Mooncoin
  2. Paddy Ryan’s Dream
  3. The Dawn