Three recordings of
Tam Lin
Farewell To Chernobyl

Tam Lin (reel) is also known as An Glaschú, Glasgow’s, Howling Wind, The Tam Lin, Tam Lin’s, Tam Linn, Tam Linn’s, Tam Lyn, Tam Lyn’s, Tam Lynn’s, Tamalinn, Tamblin, The Tamlin, Tamlinn, Tamlins, Tamlyn, Tamlyn’s, Tamlynn’s, Tammlin, Tom Lyn’s.

Farewell To Chernobyl (reel) is also known as A Farewell Chernobyl, Farewell To Cherbobyl, Farewell To Tchernobyl, Ferry’s, Fire In The Belly, Michel Ferry’s, Return From Tchernobyl, Return To Chernobyl, Trip To Chernobyl.

Flying On Home by Airdance

  1. Tamlin
  2. Devil In The Strawstack
  3. Farewell To Tchernobyl

Opus Blue by Catriona Macdonald And Ian Lowthian

  1. Islay Rant
  2. Farewell To Tchernobyl
  3. Tam Lin

Pantomime Cannon by Threepenny Bit

  1. Tam Lin
  2. Popcorn Behavior
  3. Farewell To Chernobyl