One recording of
Australian Waters
The Holly Bush

Australian Waters (jig) is also known as Dew Drops On The Corn, Jimmy Lyon’s, Vincent Campbell’s.

The Holly Bush (jig) is also known as An Scrobarnaċ Cuilinn, The Bellharbour, Chris Droney’s, Three Little Drummers, The Three Little Drummers.

Contentment Is Wealth by Matt Molloy And Sean Keane

  1. Vincent Campbell’s
  2. The Swaggering
  3. The Holly Bush