One recording of
Brian Boru’s March
I Won’t Be A Nun

Brian Boru’s March (jig) is also known as Brian Barou’s March, Brian Bohru’s March, Brian Boru March, Brian Boru’s, Tullinahaw.

I Won’t Be A Nun (march) is also known as Captain’s Whiskers, Governor Taylor’s March, I Cannot Be A Slave, I’ll Marry And I Won’t Be A Nun, I’ll Marry And I’ll Never Be A Nun, Irish Freedom March, Máirseáil Uí Shúilleabháin, Máirseáil Uí Shúilleabháin Mhóir, O’Sullivan Mor, O’Sullivan The Great, O’Sullivan’s March, Officer On Guard, Or: The Better That He Longed For Never Came, Tyrone Ditches, Tyrone’s Ditches, Tyrones Ditches, Uí Shúilleabháin Mhóir.

The Master Pipers - Volume 3 by Leo Rowsome

  1. Sliabh Na MBan
  2. Fáinne Geal An Lae
  3. O’Donnell Abu
  4. The Foggy Dew
  5. I Won’t Be A Nun
  6. Brian Ború’s March