Twenty-four recordings of The Humours Of Ballyconnell

Also known as John O’Dwyer Of The Glen, Séan Ó Duibhir A’ Ghleanna, Sean O Duibhir A’Gleanna, Sean O Duibhir Na Gleanna, Sean O Duibhir O Ghleanna, Sean O’Duibhir A’Ghleanna, Sean O’Duibhir An Ghleanna, The Humors Of Ballyconnell.

This tune has been recorded together with Father Dollard’s (a few times), Poll Ha’Penny (a few times), The Eagle’s Whistle, The Humours Of Tullycrine, Marian’s Favourite, The Marquis Of Lorne, Matt Peoples’, McGlinchey’s, Miss Langford’s, The New Century, Poll Ha’penny, The Trip To Nenagh.

  1. 150 Gems of Irish Music for Tin Whistle - CD 1, part 2 by Grey Larsen
  2. An Traidisiun Beo by Angelina Carberry
  3. Boil The Breakfast Early by The Chieftains
  4. Cairde Cairdín by Diarmuid O’Brien
  5. Farewell to Music by Tony MacMahon
  6. Feadóga Stáin 2 by Mary Bergin
  7. For The Sake Of Old Decency by Cathal McConnel And Len Graham
  8. Good Morning To Your Nightcap by Paul Maguire, Desy Adams, Ruadhrai O’Kane, Ryan O’Donnell
  9. Inside Out by Mícheál Ó Raghallaigh
  10. Live In Belfast by Paul Bradley, Pádraig Rynne And Paul Meehan
  11. pianophony by Ryan Molloy
  12. Sean Keane by Sean Keane
  13. Strayaway by Caoimhin Vallely
  14. The Gold Ring - CD 1 Of 2 by Willie Clancy
  15. The Hop Down by Breda Keville
  16. The Maple Leaf by Jimmy Noonan, Michael Shorrock, Chris Mc Grath & Ted Davis
  17. The New Road by Charlie Piggott And Gerry Harrington
  18. The Pipering Of Willie Clancy. Vol 2 by Willie Clancy
  19. The Rolling Wave by Cian
  20. The Trip We Took Over The Mountain by Charlie Piggott and Rowan Piggott
  21. The Yanks by The Yanks
  22. Up In The Air by Danu
  23. Usher’s Island by Usher’s Island
  24. Zero by Irish Concertina Ensemble