One recording of
Rory MacLeod
The Price Of A Pig

Rory MacLeod (jig) is also known as Rory MacLeod’s, Rory McLeod, Rory McLeod’s, Ruairidh Macleod.

The Price Of A Pig (jig) is also known as The Price Of My Pig, The Price Of Pig, The Price Of The Pig.

1991 World Pipe Band Championships by Various Artists

  1. Delvinside
  2. The Skye Rovers
  3. The Price Of A Pig
  4. Rory MacLeod
  5. By The River Aora
  6. Miss Drummond Of Perth
  7. Mrs. Donald MacPherson
  8. The Grey Old Lady Of Raasay
  9. The MacIsaac Wedding
  10. The Owl Of The Night
  11. Kelsey’s Wee