One recording of
Pat Enright’s
The Anascaul

Pat Enright’s (polka) is also known as Furey’s, Gordie Taylor’s, Tarmon’s Cross.

The Anascaul (polka) is also known as The Annascaul, Broken Wheel, Cronin’s Kitchen, John Clifford’s No. 1, Keane’s, Patrick O’Connor’s, Patrick O’Connor’s #2, Patrick O’Connor’s No 2, Seán Keane’s.

Threads Of Time by Cherish The Ladies

  1. The Anascaul
  2. Pat Enright’s
  3. Joe Wilson’s