Four recordings of
John Leary’s
Spring In The Bog

John Leary’s (slide) is also known as The Barrel Organ, Cullen Slide #1, Dá mBeadh Bean Agam, If I Had A Wife, If Only I Had A Womaneen, Johnny Leary’s, Johnny O’Leary’s, Johnny O’Learys, Mick Mahoney’s, Mick Mahony’s, The Next Wan, O’Keefe’s, O’Keeffe’s, Quarry Cross, The Quarry Cross, Sleamhnáin Chrosaire An Chairéil.

Spring In The Bog (slide) is also known as Gneeveguilla, Kilcummin, The Kilcummin, Mick Mahoney’s 2, Spring Of The Bog.

An Calmfhear: The Trooper by Johnny O'Leary

  1. Mick Mahoney’s 1
  2. Mick Mahoney’s 2
  3. Mick Mahoney’s 3

Johnny O'Leary Of Sliabh Luachra by Johnny O'Leary

  1. Mick Mahony’s
  2. The Kilcummin

Music For The Set by Johnny O'Leary

  1. If I Had A Wife
  2. Gan Ainm (Kilcummin)

The Sliabh Luachra Fiddle Master by Pádraig O'Keeffe

  1. The Kilcummin
  2. If I Had A Wife
  3. The Worn Torn Petticoat