Two recordings of
John Leary’s
Dawley’s Delight

John Leary’s (slide) is also known as The Barrel Organ, Cullen Slide #1, Dá mBeadh Bean Agam, If I Had A Wife, If Only I Had A Womaneen, Johnny Leary’s, Johnny O’Leary’s, Johnny O’Learys, Mick Mahoney’s, Mick Mahony’s, The Next Wan, O’Keefe’s, O’Keeffe’s, Quarry Cross, The Quarry Cross, Sleamhnáin Chrosaire An Chairéil.

Dawley’s Delight (slide) is also known as The Scart.

Comb Your Hair And Curl It by Catherine McEvoy, Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh, Mícheál Ó Raghallaigh

  1. Cronin’s
  2. O’Keeffe’s
  3. Dawley’s Delight

Music From Sliabh Luachra by Denis Murphy

  1. Art O’Keeffe’s
  2. Dawley’s Delight
  3. Quarry Cross