Fourteen recordings of Pearl O’Shaughnessy’s

Also known as Con Cassidy’s #1, Con Cassidy’s #2, Con Cassidy’s No. 1, Con Cassidy’s No. 2, Danny O’Donnell’s #1, Danny O’Donnell’s #2, Danny O’Donnell’s No. 1, Danny O’Donnell’s No. 2, O’Shaughnessy’s, Pearl O’ Shaughnessy’s, Pearl O’ Shaughnessy’s #1, Pearl O’ Shaughnessy’s #2, Pearl O’ Shaughnessy’s No. 1, Pearl O’ Shaughnessy’s No. 2, Pearl’s, Siamsa Beirte.

This tune has been recorded together with Eddie Duffy’s, The Hills Of Tara, Kiss The Maid Behind The Barrel, McConnell’s.

  1. 19p by Dennis Botzer And Patrick Cavanagh
  2. At The Racket by At The Racket
  3. Best Of Irish Ceili Music by Various Artists
  4. Fortune It May Smile by The Press Gang (USA)
  5. Gallowglass by Kirsten Allstaff
  6. Rince - The Complete Irish Dancing Set by Various Artists
  7. Seven Streams by The Turloughmore Ceili Band
  8. The Blackberry Blossom by Mary MacNamara
  9. The Eamonn Ceannt Ceili Band by The Eamonn Ceannt Ceili Band
  10. The Humours Of Scariff by John Keehan
  11. The Killavil Post by Dartry Ceili Band
  12. The Smoky Chimney by Eoghan O’Sullivan, Gerry Harrington, Paul De Grae
  13. The Space Between The Notes by Colm Naughton
  14. Valiant by The Sevens