Two recordings of
Andy Renwick’s Ferret
Julia Delaney’s

Andy Renwick’s Ferret (reel) is also known as The Ferret.

Julia Delaney’s (reel) is also known as Glencar, Julia Delaney, Julia Delany’s, Julie Delaney’s, Julie Delany’s, La Sorcière, Le Reel Des Sorcières, Lonesome, Maude Millar’s Highland, Maude Millar’s Highland Fling, Reel De La Sorciere, Reel Des Sorcières.

A Change of Reasons by Richard Wood

  1. Julia Delaney
  2. Eine Kleina
  3. Mountain Road
  4. Jenny’s Chickens
  5. The Weasel
  6. Janie’s
  7. Andy Renwick’s Ferret

Cape Breton Fiddle Music Not Calm by Howie MacDonald & Ashley MacIsaac

  1. Shetland Fiddler’s Welcome To The Cape Breton Symphony
  2. Julia Delaney
  3. Lively Steps
  4. The Kylebrack Rambler
  5. Jenny’s Welcome To Charlie
  6. John Of Badenyon
  7. The Flail
  8. The Hurricane
  9. Aoife’s
  10. Barry’s Trip To Paris
  11. The Campbell Brothers
  12. Andy Renwick’s Ferret
  13. Sleepy Maggie
  14. Over The Isles To America
  15. Mary’s Fancy
  16. Hamish The Carpenter