One recording of
The Isle Of Ewe
Denis Murphy’s

Denis Murphy’s (slide) is also known as The Dark Girl In Blue, Dennis Murphy’s, The Girl In Dark Blue, The Girl In The Dress, The Gleanntan, Julia Clifford’s, Kerry, Murphy’s Slides No. 1, Padraic O’Keefe’s, Padraig O’Keefe’s, Sleamhnan Ghleanntain.

Irish Music by Sualtam

  1. Timmy McCarthy’s
  2. Denis Murphy’s
  3. Eibhlin Ni Riordain’s
  4. Isle Of Ewe