Two recordings of
Echoes Of Killarney
Cock O’ The North

Echoes Of Killarney (slide) is also known as Art O’Keeffe’s, The Drake, Is Leir Dom Intinn Cheataí, Maggie In The Woods, Well I Know What Kitty Wants.

Cock O’ The North (jig) is also known as Auntie Mary, Auntie Mary Had A Canary, Aunty Mary Had A Canary, Chase Me Charlie, Cock O’The North, Cock Of The North, The Cock Of The North, S’mie Lhiam Cappan Dy Hey.

An Sliabh Glas by Tony O'Rourke

  1. Cock O’The North
  2. Echoes Of Killarney

The Lark's Air by Dan Brouder

  1. The Cock Of The North
  2. Paddy Cronin’s
  3. Echoes Of Killarney