Two recordings of
The Haughs Of Cromdale
Johnny Wilmot’s Fiddle

The Haughs Of Cromdale (strathspey) is also known as Catherine Stewart’s, Haughs O’ Cromdale, The Haughs O’ Cromdale, The Haws Of Cromdale, Lady Catherine Stewart, Lady Catherine Stewart’s, The Merry Maid’s Wedding, The Merry Maids Wedding, Miss Catherine Stewart, Miss Catherine Stewart’s, Sid Mar Chaidh N’ Cal A Gholaigh, That Is How The Cabbage Was Boiled, Wat Ye How The Play Began.

Johnny Wilmot’s Fiddle (reel) is also known as Johnnie Wilmot’s Fiddle, Johnnie Wilmot’s Fiddles, Johnny Wilmot’s Fiddles.

A Compilation by Natalie MacMaster

  1. To Daun’t On Me
  2. Cameron Chisholm’s
  3. Haughs Of Cromdale
  4. Johnny Wilmot’s Fiddles
  5. Mrs.Kennedy Of Greenan
  6. The Fermoy Lasses

Stark Ravin' by Roy Johnstone

  1. Haughs Of Cromdale
  2. Johnny Wilmot’s Fiddle
  3. Kennedy’s
  4. Anderson’s