One recording of a tune named
Lord Mayo
With a tune named
The Munster Bank

Lord Mayo (march) is also known as Arrival Of The Fianna, Lord Mayo’s March, Tiarna Ṁaigh Eo, Tiarna Mhaigh Eo, Tiarna Mhuigheo.

The Munster Bank (polka) is also known as Aontas, Art O’Keefe’s, Dan Sweeney’s, Hayden’s Fancy, John Leary’s, Johnny Leary’s.

Six of one, five of the other by Hanz Araki

  1. Johnny Leary’s
  2. The Dusty Miller
  3. Lord Mayo