Two recordings of
Matt Peoples’
The Glen Of Aherlow

Matt Peoples’ (reel) is also known as The Errigal, Matt Molloy’s, Matt People’s, Matt People’s 1, Matt Peoples’ #1, Matt Peoples’ No. 1, Peoples’, Ril An Aergall, Ril An Eargail.

The Glen Of Aherlow (reel) is also known as The Crane’s Leg, The Girl I Left Behind, The Glenn Of Aherlow, The Glens Of Aherlow, Lafferty’s, Lafferty’s Favourite, The Maid I Never Forgot, Mary’s Favourite, Reddican’s, Rediggan’s, Ríl Uí Laithbheartaigh, The Woman I Left Behind Me, The Woman I Never Forgot.

Promenade by Kevin Burke And Mícheál Ó Domhnaill

  1. The Pigeon On The Gate
  2. Lafferty’s
  3. Matt People’s

The Teach Ceoil Concerts: 10 Years of Corofin Traditional Festival Concerts 2002-2011 by Various Artists

  1. The Glen Of Aherlow
  2. The Killarney Boys Of Pleasure
  3. Come West Along The Road
  4. Matt Peoples’