Eight recordings of a tune named
Philip O’Beirne’s Delight

Also known as The Broken Bridge Highland Fling, The Broken Bridge, Irish Girl, Philip O’ Beirne’s Delight, Purty Girls Of Our Town.

A tune by this name has been recorded together with The Musical Priest (a few times), Miss McLeod’s (a few times), Sheehan’s (a few times), The Galway Rambler, O’Rourke’s, The Old Dudeen.

  1. Archives #2 by Jean Carignan
  2. From Ballymote To Brooklyn by Paddy Killoran and James Morrison
  3. Garvan Hill: CD 1 of 3 by Mickey Doherty
  4. In The Footsteps Of Coleman by Various Artists
  5. Seán Ryan CD 1 by Sean Ryan
  6. The Gravel Walks: The Fiddle Music Of Mickey Doherty by Mickey Doherty
  7. The Pure Genius of James Morrison by James Morrison
  8. The Sligo Indians by Tony DeMarco