Three recordings of
Philip O’Beirne’s Delight
Miss McLeod’s

Philip O’Beirne’s Delight (reel) is also known as The Broken Bridge Highland Fling, The Broken Bridge, Irish Girl, Philip O’ Beirne’s Delight, Purty Girls Of Our Town.

Miss McLeod’s (reel) is also known as Dance For Your Daddy My Little Laddie, Did You Ever Meet The Devil, Uncle Joe?, The Dun Cow, Eighthsome, Have You Ever Seen The Devil, Uncle Joe?, Hop High Ladies, Iníon Mhic Leóid, May Day, McCleod’s, McCloud’s, McLeod’s, Miss MacLeod, Miss McCleod, Miss McCleod’s, Miss McCloud, Miss McCloud’s, Miss McLeod, Miss McLeod’s, Mrs MacLeod Of Raasay, Mrs Mc Leod’s, Mrs Mcleod Of Raasay, Mrs McLeod’s, Mrs McLeods, Mrs. MacLeod’s, Mrs. Mc Cloud, Mrs. McCloud, Mrs. McCloud’s, Mrs. McClouds, Mrs. McLeod, Mrs. McLeod Of Rasay, Mrs. McLeod’s, Mrs. McLeods, Ms McCloud’s, Ms. McLeod’s, Old Mammy Knickerbocker, Uncle Joe’s.

Garvan Hill: CD 1 of 3 by Mickey Doherty

  1. Miss MacLeod
  2. Philip O’Beirne’s Delight

Irish Jigs And Reels by Michael Coleman

  1. Miss McCloud’s
  2. Philip O’Beirne’s Delight

The Gravel Walks: The Fiddle Music Of Mickey Doherty by Mickey Doherty

  1. Miss McLeod
  2. Philip O’Beirne’s Delight