Three recordings of
The Killarney Boys Of Pleasure

The Killarney Boys Of Pleasure (reel) is also known as Docherty’s, Doherty’s, Gaigíní Chill Áirne, Gweebarra Bridge, Killarney Boys, The New Fashioned Habit.

Lafferty’s (reel) is also known as The Crane’s Leg, The Girl I Left Behind, The Glen Of Aherlow, The Glenn Of Aherlow, The Glens Of Aherlow, Lafferty’s, Lafferty’s Favourite, The Maid I Never Forgot, Mary’s Favourite, Reddican’s, Rediggan’s, Ríl Uí Laithbheartaigh, The Woman I Left Behind Me, The Woman I Never Forgot.

Not Before Time​.​.​.​39 Years in the Making by Páraic Mac Donnchadha

  1. Glen Of Aherlow
  2. Killarney Boys Of Pleasure

The Teach Ceoil Concerts: 10 Years of Corofin Traditional Festival Concerts 2002-2011 by Various Artists

  1. The Glen Of Aherlow
  2. The Killarney Boys Of Pleasure
  3. Come West Along The Road
  4. Matt Peoples’

Traditional Music from East Clare by Mary MacNamara

  1. The Humours Of Castlefin
  2. The Glen Of Aherlow
  3. Killarney Boys Of Pleasure