Two recordings of
Eanach Mhic Coilin
The Green Gowned Lass

Eanach Mhic Coilin (reel) is also known as Anna Maculeen, Anna MaCullen, The Annamaculeen, Donaghue’s, Down The Meadows, Eonach Mhic Coilín, Kevin Henry’s, The Laccaroe, The Old Ashplant, The Tyrone Ashplant.

The Green Gowned Lass (reel) is also known as Cailín An Eadai Deas, Cailín An Ghúna Uaine, The Collegians Of Glasgow, The Green-Gowned Lass.

The Quiet House by Noreen O'Sullivan

  1. Reilly’s Greyhound
  2. The Green Gowned Lass
  3. The Tyrone Ashplant

Tunesmith by Antóin Mac Gabhann

  1. O’Connell’s
  2. The Laccaroe
  3. The Green Gowned Lass
  4. The Green Fields Of America