Two recordings of
Eanach Mhic Coilin
The Rookery

Eanach Mhic Coilin (reel) is also known as Anna Maculeen, Anna MaCullen, The Annamaculeen, Donaghue’s, Down The Meadows, Eonach Mhic Coilín, Kevin Henry’s, The Laccaroe, The Old Ashplant, The Tyrone Ashplant.

Thousands of Flowers by Tomoyo Sugai

  1. The Rookery
  2. Kevin Henry’s
  3. Edenderrry

Well For Some by Dessie Kelliher, Brian O'Loughlin & Tom Delany

  1. Humours Of Ballinahinch
  2. Eanach Mhic Coilin
  3. The Rookery