Two recordings of
West Mabou
Munlochy Bridge

West Mabou (reel) is also known as The West Mabou.

Munlochy Bridge (strathspey) is also known as Dh’ith Na Coinna Maragan, Gun D’ Dhiùlt Am Bodach Fodar Dhomh, I’ll Hap Ye In My Petticoat, I’ll Hap Ye In My Plaidie, Ith Na Coin Na Maragan, Leith Wynd, Munlochie Bridge, Munlocky Bridge, Sir Harry’s Welcome Home, Tha M’inntinn Raoir A-nochd ‘s A-raoir.

Let Me In This Ae Night by Chris Norman And David Greenberg

  1. Lord Elcho
  2. Bonnocks Of Beer Meal
  3. A New Strathspey Reeel
  4. Munlochy Bridge
  5. Johnny Lad
  6. Perrie Werrie
  7. The West Mabou

The Music of Cape Breton, Vol. 2 - Cape Breton Scottish Fiddle by Various Artists

  1. Niel Gow’s Lamentation For Abercairney
  2. Johnnie Pringle
  3. Munlochie Bridge
  4. The Duke Of Gordon’s Birthday
  5. Perrie Werrie
  6. Peggie Menzies
  7. West Mabou