Twenty-nine recordings of The One That Was Lost

Also known as An Ceann A Cailleadh, La Que Se Fue, Paddy O’Brien’s, Paddy O’Briens.

This tune has been recorded together with The Black Rogue (a few times), Joe Derrane’s (a few times), Anlon McKinney, Anthony Frawley’s, Australian Waters, Banish Misfortune, Caddy’s Fancy, The Castlebar Races, The Clare Shout, Cnoc Na GClarac, The Dawn Chorus, Dinny Delaney’s, The Doberman’s Wallet, Eanach Dhúin, The Hag’s Purse, The Hill Of Bruff, If I Had A Wife, Jig De Girafe, Kevin Loughlin’s, The Mist Covered Mountain, Mom’s, The Morning Lark, The Mouse In The Mug, Now She’s Purring, Old Man Dillon, Paddy Fahey’s, Palm Sunday, Pay The Reckoning, The Pipe On The Hob, The Robin’s Nest, Seamus Cooley’s, Shandon Bells, The Sheep In The Boat, Spórt, The Tournmore, The Trip To Bantry, Wallop The Spot, The Wandering Minstrel.

  1. A Snapshot In Time by Paula & Melanie Houton
  2. Aon Le H’Aon by Eileen O’Brien
  3. Are You The Concertina Player? by Kate McNamara
  4. Bridging the Gap by Eugene Quinn
  5. By Night And By Day by The London Lasses And Pete Quinn
  6. Chicago Reel by Chicago Reel
  7. Contented Minds by Cucanandy
  8. Fourmilehouse by Alan And John Kelly
  9. Hollow Lands and Hilly Lands by Philip Doddy
  10. Inside Out by Mícheál Ó Raghallaigh
  11. Keepers Of Tradition: Concertina Players Of County Clare by Various Artists
  12. Live In Belfast by Cathal Hayden
  13. Lost and Found by Jayne Pomplas with Jos Kelly and Darren Roche
  14. Mirth-Making Heroes by At The Racket
  15. Newtown Bridge by Eileen O’Brien
  16. Overneath by Slide
  17. Paul Smyth by Paul Smyth
  18. Scraping ‘n’ Scratching by Bernie Stocks
  19. Ship In The Clouds by Ship In The Clouds
  20. Steve Larkin & Mick Kinsella by Steve Larkin & Mick Kinsella
  21. The Foxford Way by Stephen Doherty & Patrick Doocey
  22. The Glory Days Are Over by Eileen Gannon
  23. The Luck Penny by Seamus Bugler
  24. The New Road by Charlie Piggott And Gerry Harrington
  25. The Sanctuary Sessions by Various Artists
  26. The Sunny Banks by Edel Fox and Neill Byrne
  27. Three in a row All Ireland Champions by Naomh Pádraig Céilí Band
  28. Wallop The Spot by Four Men And A Dog
  29. Wayfaring by Fergal Scahill