One recording of
The Leitrim Thrush

Gneevgullia (reel) is also known as Considine’s Grove, Consindin’s Grove, The Gneeveguilla, Gneevegullia, The Gneevguillia, The Gneevgullia, Molly The Pride Of Rathmore, Paddy Cronin’s, Pride Of Rathmore, The Pride Of Rathmore, Rabbit’s Burrow, The Rabbit’s Burrow.

The Leitrim Thrush (reel) is also known as The Ballinasloe Fair, The Leitrim Trush, The Lietrum Thrush.

Rooska Hill by Éamonn O'Riordan and Tony O'Connell

  1. The Leitrim Thrush
  2. The Edenderry
  3. The Pride Of Rathmore