One recording of
Connie Flemming’s
The Murroe

Connie Flemming’s (polka) is also known as Dan Jeremiah O’Connor’s, Jack Reedy’s, Now She’s Purring.

The Murroe (polka) is also known as The Ballyfin Polka #1, The Ballyfin Polka No. 1, Ballyfin Polkas, The Ballyfin Polkas #1, The Ballyfin Polkas No. 1, East Limerick, The Leitrim, Mrs O’Dwyer’s, Peg Ryan’s, Peggy Ryan’s Fancy, Phil’s, Slugs And Snails.

Echoes Of Sliabh Luachra by Billy Clifford

  1. Padraig O’Keefe’s
  2. Jack Reidy’s