One recording of
The Restless Boy
Eddie Moloney’s

The Restless Boy (jig) is also known as The Aherlow, Connie Connell’s, Connie O’Connell’s, The Halfcrown Girl, MacNamara’s, McNamara’s, Michael Dwyer’s, Michael O’Dwyer’s, The Two And Sixpenny Girl, The Two-and-Sixpenny Girl.

The Wandering Minstrels by All in Good Time

  1. Eddie Moloney’s
  2. Michael Dwyer’s
  3. The Coming Of Spring