Two recordings of a tune named
Elizabeth Kelly’s Delight
With a tune named
The Exile’s Jig

Elizabeth Kelly’s Delight (slip jig) is also known as Aoibhneas Eilis Ni Cheallaigh, Aoibhneas Éilís Uí Cheallaigh, Aoibhneas Elis Ni Cheallaigh, Catherine Kelley’s, Catherine Kelly’s, Catherine Kelly’s Delight, Eilis Kelly’s Delight, Elisabeth Kelly’s Delight, Elizabeth Kelly, Elizabeth Kelly’s, Elizabeth Kelly’s Favourite, Katherine Kelly’s, Katherine Kelly’s Delight, Mary Kelly, Mary Kelly’s, Wandering Spirit, The Wandering Spirit.

The Exile’s Jig (slip jig) is also known as The Emigrant’s, The Exile’s, The New Widow Well Married, Port An Deora, Port Na Deorai, The Widow Well Married.

Early Rising by Setanta

  1. The Exile’s
  2. Elizabeth Kelly’s Delight
  3. Last Night’s Fun
  4. A Blast Of Wind

In Stitches by The Flying Toads

  1. The Exile’s
  2. Elizabeth Kelly’s Delight
  3. Farewell To Whalley Range