Two recordings of
Elizabeth Kelly’s Delight

Elizabeth Kelly’s Delight (slip jig) is also known as Aoibhneas, Aoibhneas Eilis Ni Cheallaigh, Aoibhneas Éilís Uí Cheallaigh, Aoibhneas Elis Ni Cheallaigh, Catherine Kelley’s, Catherine Kelly’s, Catherine Kelly’s Delight, Eilis Kelly’s Delight, Elisabeth Kelly’s Delight, Elizabeth Kelly, Elizabeth Kelly’s, Elizabeth Kelly’s Favourite, Katherine Kelly’s, Katherine Kelly’s Delight, Kelly’s Joy, Mary Kelly, Mary Kelly’s, Wandering Spirit, The Wandering Spirit.

Fraher’s (jig) is also known as Fraher’s, Frahers, Pat Burke’s.

The Chieftains 8 by The Chieftains

  1. Elizabeth Kelly’s Delight
  2. Fraher’s
  3. Dinny Delaney’s

The Stepping Stone by Alec Brown

  1. Fraher’s
  2. Catherine Kelly’s
  3. Hole In The Hedge