One recording of
Padraigh O’Keefe’s
Maidhc Dainnín Ó Sé’s

Padraigh O’Keefe’s (slide) is also known as The Ballyfin, The Labyrinth, Padraig O’Keeffe’s.

Maidhc Dainnín Ó Sé’s (slide) is also known as Danny O’Shea’s, Jazzing With Mag Leary, Paddy Glackin’s, Pete Bradley’s, Templeglantine.

The Frost Is All Over by Paul McGrattan

  1. Maidhc Dainnin O Se’s
  2. The Road To Tralee
  3. Johnny O’Leary’s
  4. Padraigh O’Keefe’s